fbpx

People

 
 










 

 

Clinical Laboratory Science

 

 

1.

Nur Shukriyah Mohamad Hazir

Head of Section

nurshukriyah@unikl.edu.my

 

 

 

 

2.

Dr. Azimah Abdul Wahab

azimahaw@unikl.edu.my

 

 

14.

Dr. Muhammad Fauzi Daud

mfauzid@unikl.edu.my

 

3.

Nur Hidayah Hassan

nurhidayah@unikl.edu.my

 

 

15.

Dr. Pang Jyh Chyang

jcpang@unikl.edu.my

 

4.

Nor Ezleen Qistina Ahmad

ezleen@unikl.edu.my

 

 

16.

Syahidatul Asraf M. Sapian

syahidatulasraf@unikl.edu.my

 

5.

Prof. Dr. Rahim Md Noah

drrahim@unikl.edu.my

 

 

17.

Teh Rasyidah Ismail

tehrasyidah@unikl.edu.my

 

6.

Azlina Muhsin

azlinam@unikl.edu.my

 

 

18.

Dr. Norhaida Che Azmi

norhaida@unikl.edu.my

 

7.

Hanan Kumar S/O Gopalan

hanankumar@unikl.edu.my

 

 

19.

Dr. Mehru Nisha Muhamad Haneef

mehrunisha@unikl.edu.my

 

8.

Ilyas Syafiq Darul Ridzuan

ilyassyafiq@unikl.edu.my

 

 

20.

Dr. Izuddin Fahmy Abu

izuddin@unikl.edu.my

 

9.

Mohamed Azmil Azam

mohamedazmil@unikl.edu.my

 

 

21.

Zainie Aboo Bakkar

zainie@unikl.edu.my

 

10.

Muhammad Taufiq Badaruddin

mtaufiq@unikl.edu.my

 

 

22.

Ahmad Najib Hasan

ahmadnajib@unikl.edu.my

 

11.

Nabilah Hanim Mohd sabri

nabilahhanim@unikl.edu.my

 

 

23.

Mahjanah Hussein

mahjanah@unikl.edu.my

 

12.

Noor Eszrezad Juferi

nooreszrezad@unikl.edu.my

 

 

24.

Noor Arniwati Mat Daud

noorarniwati@unikl.edu.my

 

13.

Nor Isnida Ismail

norisnida@unikl.edu.my

 

 

25.

Ammarul Zaki Rahman

ammarulzaki@unikl.edu.my

 

 




Environmental Health Section

 

 

 

1.

Arvind Bala Krishnan

Head of Section

arvind@unikl.edu.my

 

2.

Dr. Nur Azma Amin

nurazma@unikl.edu.my

 

3.

Zakaria Hamid

zakariah@unikl.edu.my

 

4.

Ainul Husna Kamarudin

ainulhusna@unikl.edu.my

 

5.

Khairul Nizam Mohd Isa

khairulnizamm@unikl.edu.my

 

6.

Masyita Mamot

masyita@unikl.edu.my

 

7.

Mohamed Zul Fadhli Khairuddin

mzulfadhli@unikl.edu.my

 

8.

Dr. Ahmad Shakir Mohd Saudi

ahmadshakir@unikl.edu.my

 

9.

Azizah Mat Hussin

azizahmh@unikl.edu.my

 

10.

Nurulshyha Md Yatim

nurulshyha@unikl.edu.my

 

 

Medical Assistant Unit

 

 

 

1.

Muhammad Norzein Ab Rahim

mnorzein@unikl.edu.my

 

2.

Abdul Razak Sulaiman

abdulrazak.sulaiman@unikl.edu.my

 

3.

Rahimy Abdul Rahim

rahimy@unikl.edu.my

 

4.

Zulaily Yacob

zulailyyacob@unikl.edu.my

 

 

General Studies

 

 

1.

Dr. Aladin Mamat

Lecturer

aladin@unikl.edu.my

2.

Nurhuda Mohammad Hazir

Lecturer

nurhuda@unikl.edu.my

3.

Azrina Jonit

Lecturer

azrina@unikl.edu.my

4.

Diyanatul Mardhiah Abdul Shukor

Lecturer

diyanatulmardhiah@unikl.edu.my

5.

Intan Sufinaz Daud

Lecturer

intansufinaz@unikl.edu.my

 

 







 

Student Development and Campus Lifestyle (SDCL)

 

 

 

1.

Norzaidin Mazalan

Executive

norzaidin@unikl.edu.my

2.

Farrah Izzati Fuat

Administrative Officer

farrahizzati@unikl.edu.my

3.

Muhammad Farhan Abd Ghaffar

Administrative Officer

mfarhan@unikl.edu.my

4.

Nur Shuhadak Harun

Counsellor

nurshuhadak@unikl.edu.my

5.

Mohd Rusdan Yusuf

Executive

mrusdan@unikl.edu.my

6.

Norehan Mazlan

Administrative Assistant III

norehan@unikl.edu.my

 

 

Laboratory

 

 

1.

Mohammad Rohani Jais

Senior Specialist

mohammadrohani@unikl.edu.my

2.

Abdul Salim Abdul Manan

Specialist

abdulsalim@unikl.edu.my

3.

Mohd Shazwan Shazdee Wahab

Technician

mshazwan@unikl.edu.my

4.

Siti Aisyah Kamaroll Zaman

Technician

sitiaisyahkz@unikl.edu.my

5.

Faridah Parid

Senior Technician

faridahp@unikl.edu.my

6.

Mohd Ghoiril Akmad

Technician

mghoiril@unikl.edu.my 

7.

 Amri Hamsan

Administrative Assistant I

amrih@unikl.edu.my

 

 

 





Finance

 

 

1.

Nalini Fahimi Mustapa

Assistant Manager

nalinifahimi@unikl.edu.my

2.

Nur Khairiyah Abdul Jalil

Executive

nurkhairiyah@unikl.edu.my

3.

Mohd Asri Abd Talib

Sr. Administrative Officer

mdasri@unikl.edu.my

4.

Nur Hidayah Mohd Mazlan

Administrative Officer

nurhidayah.mazlan@unikl.edu.my

 

 

Procurement Unit

 

 

 

1.

Mohamd Akhbar Nizam Hamzah

Executive

makhbarnizam@unikl.edu.my

2.

Zafirah Chek

Administrative Officer

zafirah@unikl.edu.my

 

 

 

People Management and Team Culture Division (PMTC)

 

 

 

1.

Khairul Mustaffa Bokra

Executive

khairulmustaffa@unikl.edu.my

2.

Mohd Shah Abdullah

Administrative assistant II

mshah@unikl.edu.my

 

 

 

Ar Razi Learning Hub

 

 

 

1.

Muhd Mukhzani Hanipah

Librarian

mmukhzani@unikl.edu.my

 

2.

Rosmidar Abdul Razak

Assistant Librarian

rosmidar@unikl.edu.my

 

 

Administrative

 

 

 

1.

Aidamawar Ahmad

Administrative Officer

aidamawar@unikl.edu.my

2.

Aizuddin Hanis Md Dom

Administrative Assistant III

aizuddin@unikl.edu.my

3.

Samsul Baharin Abdul Kadir

Technician

samsulbaharin@unikl.edu.my

4.

Mohd Shaharuddin Yaakub

Technician

mshaharuddin@unikl.edu.my

 

 

Academic Srvices

 

 

 

1.

Siti Saudah Awang

Executive

sitisaudah@unikl.edu.my

 

2.

Mohd Arif Jamal

Administrative Officer

marif@unikl.edu.my

 

 

Quality Assurance Unit

 

 

 

1.

Norkhizan Che Kamal

Executive

norkhizan@unikl.edu.my

 

2.

Nadiah Halim

Administrative Assistant II

nadiah@unikl.edu.my

 

 

 

IT Unit

 

 

 

1.

Zin Azman Shahri

Senior Technician

zinazman@unikl.edu.my

2.

Ahmad Bazilin Ahmad Khasim

Technician

bazilin@unikl.edu.my

 

 

Research and Innovation Unit

 

 

 

1.

Nurul Aziah Amjah

Executive

nurulaziah@unikl.edu.my

 

 

International, Industrial & Institutional Partnership

 

 

 

1.

Rohani Muhamad

Senior Executive

rohani@unikl.edu.my

2.

Muhammad Yusuf Samsudin

Executive

myusuf@unikl.edu.my

 

 

Image

UniKL MESTECH aspires to become the premier institution providing knowledge and skills in Biomedical Science, Environmental Health and Medical Assistance.

© 2017 Universiti Kuala Lumpur Institute of Medical Science Technology. All Rights Reserved.